Museum West Zealand's board 2024

Steen Kyed – appointed by the 6 culture managers

Jane Widtfeldt Meged – appointed by the 6 culture managers

Kasper Emde Nygaard - appointed by Sorø Municipality

Emrah Tuncer - appointed by Holbæk Municipality

Mette Ahm-Petersen - appointed by Ringsted Municipality

Troels Brandt - appointed by Slagelse Municipality

Julie Jacobsen – appointed by Odsherred Municipality

Hans Munk - appointed to Kalundborg Municipality

Niels G. Sørensen – appointed by the museum associations

Birgit Børsting - chosen by the employees

Tanja Probst-Dedenroth – elected by the employees

Updated on January 29, 2024

Download list with Museum Vestsjællands board 2024 as pdf


Note: Danish only